NEW YEAR NEW YEAR!

etc

General Updates

HAPPY NEW YEAR etc, etc. my new years resolution is to do something or whatever. how about you guys

i have a couple fun events planned!

I’m trying my hand at ART BATTLE for the first time!! If you’re in the Portland area, consider coming out and watching me embarrass myself LIVE in a painting competition!! Happening January 27th! VERY SOON… SWEATS..

I’M ALSO GOING TO BE EXHIBITING AT ECCC February 29 - March 3rd this year!!

HOPE TO SEE LOTS OF YOU GUYS THEREEEEE!!

Ride or Die News

CHAPTER FOUR PAGES HAVE BEEN COMPLETED!!!

To see all new chapter 4 pages, check out this patreon post HERE for just $3!

Things sure do continue to happen!!

PS, did you catch the latest update?

“GOT YOU”? 🤨🌈❓

Long Exposure News

Kickstarter backers were asked to vote for the two additional acrylic standees to go along with Mitch and Jonas, and the winners were…

I’ve also been going back and forth with the book production editor to make sure Volume 2 is printed just right! The printers have also been paid, so it’s only a matter of time before all the Volume 2 books and other Kickstarter rewards are shipped out!! Don’t forget to follow the Kickstarter updates if you were a backer!

For Kickstarter reward questions, please email [email protected]!

Patreon News

I’m experimenting with the idea of “REDRAW COMMISSIONS” on Patreon right now! The basic idea is you would send me your drawing, and I would redraw it in my style with my own interpretation! It’s great for when I just do not have the mental energy available to think up an entirely new pose HAHA… Redraws are nice because 100% of my creative slime is spent on my style and testing where my skill level’s at. NOT THAT YOU ASKED

ANYWAY here’s a few crops of some recent posts!

somehow ended up with a lot of cropped pics of knees…

What’s new on social media…

In other news…

obligatory Eddy update

Merciless

he is Kenough…..

good lord

oh god

smell ya later ✌🏾

Reply

or to participate.