HELLO

First MARSOID newsletter!

Hi this is a test because I don’t know how to do newsletters!

I plan to send out an email 1-2 times a month with info like convention attendance, new merch items, recent public comic updates, things like that! so I guess let’s get into it………

Cartoon Crossroads Columbus (CXC)

I’m gonna be at CXC from Sept 27 to Oct 1 in Columbus, Ohio! CXC is a FREE comic/art/animation festival you don’t even need to buy a ticket for!! SO COME ON BY!! I’ll be selling some Long Exposure and Ride or Die stuff 👀

Comic Progress

Ride or Die pages are back in production! Here’s a preview of a new one that was just thrown up on patreon recently:

To see all new chapter 4 pages, check out this patreon post HERE for just $3!

Q: When does Ride or Die chapter 4 begin for the public?

A: Chapter 4 begins THIS SUMMER! More detailed info coming soon!

Long Exposure V1 (and V2!)

Long Exposure Volume 1 books will be available to purchase in my online shop THIS SUMMER!! SOON! And the Volume 2 Kickstarter is also launching soon… Sorry I can’t give a more concrete date yet, but I promise it’s all in progress!

For Kickstarter reward questions, please email [email protected]!

What’s new on Patreon…

the truth is.. we out here

😳😳😳

What’s new on social media…

Anyway…

I don’t know what else to say. Here’s a picture of my roommate’s dog zonked tf out after getting some teeth pulled lol

smell ya later ✌🏾

Reply

or to participate.