APRIL NEWS!

General Updates

HEY ALL!! March came and went insanely fast but I finally got a little time to write an update for April! First thing’s first…

Thanks so much to everyone who stopped by to say hello or buy some merch at my ECCC table last month! I had a great time and it was so cool to meet so many of you guys!!! Here’s a pic I took of my booth lol

that GAY SHIT sign worked wonders

next, i wanted to apologize for the 2 HOT 2 ROD zine being late coming to my shop. the plan was to have it ready for patrons in early March, and then release the leftovers to the public, but shipping was delayed (for one reason or another, I’m not 100% sure if I even understand why still—but that’s musing for another time). The NSFW zine is now projected to be available for my Patreon supporters by next week, and everyone else the week after. Follow me on social media for faster updates tho!

so close and yet so far…

Ride or Die News

Chapter 5 is in production!! at the time of writing this, I have the first 5 pages completed (available on patreon, as always)! I don’t have a timeline quite yet for its release on rideordiecomic.com, tapas, and webtoon unfortunately, but it’s coming along! The goal is to have 3 or 4 completed episodes before a public launch, which means about 10-15 more to go before it’s ready. thanks for your patience! i think it’ll be WORTH IT, this is going to be a really fun chapter!

Here’s some previews too!

who house?

Helix, and…?

what are they SAYING

AND A BONUS PREVIEW OF A NEW MINI COMIC IN THE WORKS!

Sawyer gets some dating advice!

Long Exposure News

The final touches are being made to the Volume 2 book, and then it will be ready to be sent to the printers!

I also just finished the art for the ACRYLIC STANDEES which will be add-ons for pledgemanager! More updates will be coming to the Kickstarter page, as well as my social medias!

hmm who could these be… full art on patreon!

For Kickstarter reward questions, please email [email protected]!

Patreon News

i’m gonna be starting a new livestreaming schedule starting April 12th! every Friday at 3pm PST, I’ll stream for $5+ patrons! if you pledge at least $3 on patreon, you’ll be able to see the old stream archive, as well as vote for what movie you think we should watch while i draw! MORE INFO RIGHT HERE!

What’s new on social media…

In other news…

Check out this ugly little treasure chest I made for my cat’s toy box

construction paper carpenter

hell yeah… gonna fit so many fucken.. cat toys in this bad boy

and the cat too of course

eddy (shaped wrong) lovingly watching me draw

smell ya later ✌🏾

Reply

or to participate.